Our Products

Allergen and Kosher Information

Products labeled YES under the ‘Gluten Free’, ‘MSG Free’, ‘Preservative Free’, or ‘Allergen Free’ columns reflect a product which does not contain or are ‘free’ of that item.

Products labeled YES under the ‘US FDA Labeled Allergens’ columns reflect products which contain that item.

  US FDA Labeled Allergens  
Product Preservative Free Allergen Free Gluten Free MSG Free Crustacean Shellfish Milk Fish Eggs Peanuts Tree Nuts Soy Wheat Kosher **
Instant Rice
Multi-Grain Medley Yes Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes
Premium Rice Yes Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes
White Rice Yes Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes
Whole Grain Brown Rice Yes Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes
Minute® Ready to Serve Rice
Minute® Ready to Serve Basmati Rice No No Yes Yes No No No No No No Yes No No
Minute® Ready to Serve Black Beans & Rice No No No No No No No No No No Yes Yes No
Minute® Ready to Serve Bowl - White Rice Yes Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No No
Minute® Ready to Serve Bowl - Whole Grain Brown Rice Yes Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No No
Minute® Ready to Serve Brown & Wild Rice Yes No Yes Yes No No No No No No Yes No No
Minute® Ready to Serve Brown Rice & Quinoa Yes Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No No
Minute® Ready to Serve Chicken Rice Mix Yes No Yes No No No No No No No No No No
Minute® Ready to Serve Fried Rice Mix No No No No No No No No No No No No No
Minute® Ready to Serve Jasmine Rice No No Yes Yes No No No No No No Yes No No
Minute® Ready to Serve Multi-Grain Medley Yes No No Yes No No No No No No Yes Yes No
Minute® Ready to Serve White Rice Yes No Yes Yes No No No No No No Yes No No
Minute® Ready to Serve Whole Grain Brown Rice Yes No Yes Yes No No No No No No Yes No No
Minute® Ready to Serve Yellow Rice Mix Yes No Yes No No No No No No No Yes No No
Aromatic Rice
Basmati Rice Yes Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No No
Thai Jasmine Rice Yes Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes

* For products noted as "Yes" for the Kosher certification, they are Kosher for year-round use; excluding Passover.

For Kosher information about all Riviana products click here:
   http://www.star-k.org/loc/LetterOfCertification_WIJR4WQ7.pdf

For more information contact us